Vintage Alligator

Hand dyed alligator leather in full cut gives its special character. hand-sewn stitches.

Clear

easy changing without tools.

179,00

Available Worldwide shipping Handmade in Germany
Description

For our watch bracelet we use only the middle part of the back side (Full Cut ) because this part of the leather has very even and square scales. The leather comes exclusively from wildlife farms in Louisiana and is dyed in Italy. The color is applied by hand with a sponge to achieve the desired vintage effect.

The locking stitches on the strap end and buckle, as well as the decorative stitches on the tip, are sewn by hand with waxed thread. All our reptile watch straps are marked with an IRV flag (protection of species). All straps are exclusively produced by hand in our Bavarian manufacture.

  • The strap is reinforced with glass fibre to prevent tearing or shrinking.
  • Our French leather lining is water-repellent and tested for harmful substances.
  • Edge repeatedly varnished, smoother and polished by hand.
  • Strap thickness 4 – 3 mm tapering.
  • Strap length 118 mm x 75 mm
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vintage Alligator”

scope of delivery

Included is a small pouch (15x20cm) made of organic cotton, as well as a watch strap storage card made of cardboard, as well as a thank you card from us. With this packaging your order is safe, without plastic and still high-quality packaged on the way to you.

Your advantages with Fluco

Vintage Alligator

Handgefärbtes Alligatoren Leder im Full Cut verleihen diesem Band seinen ganz besonderen Charakter.

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Für einfaches Wechseln des Bandes ohne Werkzeug

179,00

Verfügbar 1-3 Tage Lieferzeit Handgemacht in Deutschland
Beschreibung

Für unser Uhrenarmband verwenden wir ausschließlich den Mittelteil der Bauchseite (Full Cut ), da dieser Teil des Leders sehr gleichmäßige und quadratische Schuppen aufweist. Das Leder stammt ausschließlich von Artenschutzfarmen aus Louisiana und wird in Italien gefärbt. Dazu wird die Farbe von Hand mit einem Schwamm aufgetragen, um den gewünschten Vintage Effekt zu erzielen.

Die Riegelstiche an Bandanstoss und Schließe, ebenso wie die Zierstiche an der Spitze, werden mit gewachstem Garn von Hand vernäht. Alle unsere Reptilien Uhrenarmbänder sind mit einer IRV – Fahne ( Artenschutz ) gekennzeichnet. Alle Bänder werden ausschließlich in unserer Manufaktur im Bayerischen von Hand hergestellt.

  • Glasfaserverstärkung im Band, um Ausreißen oder Schrumpfen zu verhindern.
  • Unser Futterleder aus Frankreich ist wasserabweisend und schadstoffgeprüft.
  • Kante mehrfach von Hand lackiert, geschliffen und poliert.
  • Bandstärke 4 – 3  mm verlaufend.
  • Bandlänge 118 mm x 75 mm
Produktbewertungen

Lieferumfang

Enthalten ist ein kleines Täschchen (15x20cm) gefertigt aus Biobaumwolle, sowie eine Uhrenarmband Aufbewahrungskarte aus Pappe , als auch eine Dankeskarte von uns. Mit dieser Verpackung ist ihre Bestellung sicher, ohne Plastik und trotzdem hochwertig verpackt auf dem Weg zu Ihnen.

Deine Vorteile bei Fluco