Pilot

The curved pattern and the carré tip give this robust, water-resistant strap a special character.

easy changing without tools.

49,00

Available Worldwide shipping Handmade in Germany
Description

For our watch strap with the special shape and Carré tip, we use the best genuine cowhide leather. The surface appearance of the band comes in a linen structure, which is created by a patented coating of the upper leather and makes the band almost waterproof.

The embossing gives the strap and watch a sporty touch and a special character. The water-resistant effect is reinforced by an additional waterproof leather insert and an equally waterproof lining leather. The strap fits perfectly with IWC’s sporty watches but also with any other watch.

  • Fine all-around quilted machine stitching in slight contrast.
  • Double stitching at the band lug.
  • Double stitching of the bar stitches at the buckle.
  • Waterproof leather insert in the strap.
  • Lining leather from Germany, waterproof and tested for harmful substances.
  • Edge painted several times by hand , sanded and polished.
  • Tape thickness 4.0 to 3.0 mm tapering.
  • Strap length 118 mm x 75 mm

scope of delivery

Included is a small pouch (15x20cm) made of organic cotton, as well as a watch strap storage card made of cardboard, as well as a thank you card from us. With this packaging your order is safe, without plastic and still high-quality packaged on the way to you.

Your advantages with Fluco

Pilot

Der geschwungene Verlauf und die Carré Spitze geben dem Band einen besonderen Charakter.

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Für einfaches Wechseln des Bandes ohne Werkzeug.

49,00

Verfügbar 1-3 Tage Lieferzeit Handgemacht in Deutschland
Beschreibung

Für unser Uhrenarmband mit der besonderen Form und Carré Spitze kommt bestes Rindleder zum Einsatz. Die Oberflächenoptik des Bandes kommt in einer Leinenartigen Struktur daher, die durch eine patentierte Beschichtung des Oberleders entsteht und das Band weitgehend wasserfest macht.

Die Prägung verleiht Band und Uhr somit einen sportlichen Touch und einen besonderen Charakter. Der wasserresistente Effekt wird durch eine zusätzliche wasserfeste Ledereinlage und ein ebensolches Futterleder verstärkt. Das Band passt hervorragend zu den sportlichen Uhren von IWC aber auch zu jeder anderen Uhr. Wie alle unsere Bänder, wird auch dieses Band ausschließlich in unserer Manufaktur im Bayrischen Wald von Hand gearbeitet.

  • Feine rundum verlaufende Steppmaschinennaht in leichtem Kontrast.
  • Doppelnaht am Bandanstoß.
  • Die Riegelstiche an der Schließe doppelt vernäht.
  • Wasserfeste Ledereinlage im Band.
  • Futterleder aus Deutschland, wasserfest und schadstoffgeprüft.
  • Kante mehrfach von Hand lackiert , geschliffen und poliert.
  • Bandstärke 4,0 auf 3,0 mm verlaufend.
  • Bandlänge 118 mm x 75 mm
Produktbewertungen

Lieferumfang

Enthalten ist ein kleines Täschchen (15x20cm) gefertigt aus Biobaumwolle, sowie eine Uhrenarmband Aufbewahrungskarte aus Pappe , als auch eine Dankeskarte von uns. Mit dieser Verpackung ist ihre Bestellung sicher, ohne Plastik und trotzdem hochwertig verpackt auf dem Weg zu Ihnen.

Deine Vorteile bei Fluco